contact us - ask your question online

call one of our regional sales managers

Please contact us in case you have a question. Our colleagues are more than willing to help you. You may call us any time. Below you will find a summarized overview of regions and contact persons. Or you can send us your question by e-mail.  Just fill in the contact form above and your specific local contact person will reach out to you.

 REGION Products  SALES TELEPHONE Email 
N. America  General Josh Claflin +1 612 512-2837
Joshua.Claflin@Pentair.com
N. America Membrane Dryers and Humidifiers  Carl Aldag +1 612 422-4959
Carl.Aldag@Pentair.com
N. America Life Sciences  Karl Foote +1 612 380-0039 Karl.Foote@Pentair.com 
N. America  Industrial Filtration Ben Bickford +1 939 827-7925 Benjamin.Bickford@Pentair.com
Europe
 General Stefan Koelzer
+49 160 90949905 Stefan.Koelzer@Pentair.com
APAC
General  John Wong +86 138 01684202 John.Wong@Pentair.com

pentair

Pentair Engineered Filtration  
1350 Hammond Road
St. Paul MN 55110 USA
T +1-800-759-6693 (toll-free)
T +1-651-653-2000