contact us - ask your question online

Please contact us if you have any questions or would like more information. Our colleagues are more than willing to help you. Fill in and submit this form and your local Pentair representative will reach out to you.

 

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
By submitting your information, you confirm that you agree to the storing and processing of your personal information by Engineered Filtration as described in the Privacy Notice. We will only use this information to respond to your request.

call one of our regional sales managers

Please contact us in case you have a question. Our colleagues are more than willing to help you. You may call us any time. Below you will find a summarized overview of regions and contact persons. Or you can send us your question by e-mail.  Just fill in the contact form above and your specific local contact person will reach out to you.

 REGION SALES TELEPHONE Email 
Global Sales Manager
Josh Claflin +1 612 512-2837
Joshua.Claflin@Pentair.com
U.S. - Midwest / Eastern Stephen Higgins +1 314 327-1628
 Stephen.Higgins@Pentair.com
U.S. - Western Karl Foote +1 612 380-0039 Karl.Foote@Pentair.com 
U.S. - Southern Ben Bickford +1 939 827-7925 Benjamin.Bickford@Pentair.com 
Northern Europe
Stefan Koelzer
+49 160 90949905 Stefan.Koelzer@Pentair.com 
Australia / Asia
John Wong +86 138 01684202 John.Wong@Pentair.com 

pentair

Pentair Engineered Filtration  
1350 Hammond Road
St. Paul MN 55110 USA
T +1-800-759-6693 (toll-free)
T +1-651-653-2000