contact us - ask your question online

Please contact us if you have any questions or would like more information. Our colleagues are more than willing to help you. Fill in and submit this form and your local Pentair representative will reach out to you.

 

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
By submitting your information, you confirm that you agree to the storing and processing of your personal information by Engineered Filtration as described in the Privacy Notice. We will only use this information to respond to your request.

call one of our regional sales managers

Please contact us in case you have a question. Our colleagues are more than willing to help you. You may call us any time. Below you will find a summarized overview of regions and contact persons. Or you can send us your question by e-mail: just fill in the contact form above and your specific local contact person will reach out to you.

 REGION SALES TELEPHONE Email 
U.S. - Eastern
Stephen Higgins +1 314 3271628
Stephen.Higgins@Pentair.com 
U.S. - Midwest Stephen Higgins +1 314 3271628
 Stephen.Higgins@Pentair.com
U.S. - Western Karl Foote +1 612 3800039 Karl.Foote@Pentair.com 
U.S. - Southern Ben Bickford +1 939 8277925 Benjamin.Bickford@Pentair.com 
Northern Europe
Stefan Koelzer
+49 16090949905 Stefan.Koelzer@Pentair.com 
Southern Europe
Marco Maiorano
+39 331 6411958 Marco.Maiorano@Pentair.com 
Asia  John Wong
+8613801684202
John.Wong@Pentair.com 
Australia/Pacific
John Wong
+8613801684202
John.Wong@Pentair.com 

pentair

Pentair Engineered Filtration  
1350 Hammond Road
St. Paul MN 55110 USA
T +1-800-759-6693 (toll-free)
T +1-651-653-2000

YouTube